L’Oréal office

About the project

The new L’Oréal Ukraine office in a downtown Kyiv city, class A business center with Activity Based Working concept.

In november 2021 the leading Beauty Tech company moved to a new office. The office is situated downtown in class A Business Center Mag.nett, which is the most up-to-date solution in the corporate real estate market of Ukraine.

Object:

L’Oréal office Ukraine

Location:

BC "MAGNET", Velyka Vasylkivska st., 137-139

Total area:

1885 m²

Status:

implemented

CLIENT

Work on the project, the completion of the construction of the business center and the move lasted more than 2 years. 

Architectural studio TABOORET, in collaboration with the Real Estate Department of the L'Oréal Group, developed the new space.

PROCESS

The main thing of the project was to create a variety of work areas, seating areas in natural shades, with smooth shapes in a minimalist style, which, in combination with the glass facade, create an open and comfortable work space.

Upon completion of Phase 2, Mag.nett's business center will receive LEED Gold  - The Leadership in Energy & Environmental Design certification, a globally recognized building certification program that certifies the use of the most efficient and environmentally friendly design and construction methods.

The LEED system is developed by the US Green Building Council (USGBC). At the time of certification, this will be the only building with this level of certification. Among the tenants are prestigious companies with an international name.

Result

The company adheres to the Activity Based Working approach in organizing the workspace. Therefore, jobs are not assigned to anyone personally, which creates opportunities to work in any area of the office.

The office is equipped with ergonomic furniture well-known brands - Kinnarps (Sweden), Vitra (Switzerland). Modern ventilation and air conditioning system from the Japanese brand Daikin and smart elevators from the Finnish, brand Kone.

The conservatory and library are designed for work that requires silence and concentration, for relaxation - a separate room for relaxation and an area on the terrace overlooking the installation of the Arc de Triomphe in the residential complex "French Quarter".

The office is tool up modern office equipment, 6th generation Wi-Fi, an IT kiosk for quick requests from the IT team, and a room with a console for games. The office creates all conditions for a comfortable stay of people with disabilities.

On the 2nd floor of the business center, the L’Oréal Academy is equipped for holding seminars for masters and colorists of beauty salons. The location in the city center greatly simplifies the logistics of guests and all those who come to the L’Oréal Academy for training.

офис L’Oréal

О проекте

Новый офис компании L’Oréal Украина в центре Киева в бизнес-центре класса «А» с концепцией Activity Based Working.

В ноябре 2021 года ведущая Beauty Tech компания L'Oréal Украина переехала в новый офис. Офис расположен в центре города БЦ Mag.nett класса «А», что является самым современным решением на рынке офисной недвижимости в Украине.

Объект:

офис L’Oréal Украина

Год:

2021

Локация:

БЦ "MAGNET", ул.Большая Васильковская, 137-139

Oбщая площадь:

1885 м²

Статус:

Реализован

Клиент

Работа над проектом, завершение строительства БЦ и переезд длились более 2 лет. 

Архитектурная студия "TABOORET" во взаимодействии с отделом Real Estate Группы L'Oréal осуществляла разработку нового пространства.

Процесс

Основной задачей проекта было разнообразие рабочих зон, зон для отдыха в натуральных оттенках, с плавными формами в минималистическом стиле, которые, в сочетании со стеклянным фасадом, создают открытое и комфортное пространство.

После завершения строительства второй очереди, БЦ Mag.nett получит сертификат LEED Gold (The Leadership in Energy & Environmental Design) – признанная во всем мире программа сертификации зданий, подтверждающая применение наиболее эффективных и экологичных методов проектирования и строительства.

Система LEED разработана Советом по экологическому строительству США (USGBC). На момент получения сертификации это будет единственное здание с таким уровнем сертификации. Среди арендаторов – престижные компании с международным именем.

Результат

Компания придерживается подхода Activity Based Working в организации рабочего пространства. Поэтому рабочие места ни за кем лично не закреплены, что создает возможности работать в любой зоне офиса.

Офис оборудован эргономичной мебелью известных брендов Kinnarps (Швеция), Vitra (Швейцария). Современной системой вентиляции и кондиционирования японского бренда Daikin и умными лифтами от финского бренда Kone.

Оранжерея и библиотека предназначены для работы, нуждающейся в тишине и сосредоточении, для отдыха — отдельная комната для релаксации и зона на террасе с видом на инсталляцию Триумфальной арки в ЖК «Французский квартал».

Офис оборудован современной оргтехникой, Wi-Fi 6-го поколения, IT-киоском для быстрых запросов команды IT и комната с консолью для игр. Офис создает все условия для комфортного пребывания людей с инвалидностью.

Также на 2-ом этаже БЦ обустроена «Академия L’Oréal» для проведения семинаров для мастеров и колористов салонов красоты. Локация в центре города значительно упрощает логистику гостей и всех приезжающих в «Академию L’Oréal» на обучение.